Contact



Kelly Howley - Director

Kelly.Howley@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Jacqueline Easter – Assistant Director

Jacqueline.Easter@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Ashlee Goulart - Program Coordinator

Ashlee.Goulart@town.barnstable.ma.us

  

 Stacey Cullen - Caregiver / Support Services

Stacey.Cullen@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Wayne Malcolm - Outreach / Support Services

wayne.malcolm@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

 Jennifer Fratus- Administrative Assistant / Volunteer Coordinator

Jennifer.Fratus@town.barnstable.ma.us 

 

 Kerri Pasquerella - Division Assistant

Kerri.Pasquerella@town.barnstable.ma.us 

 

 Dianne Francis - Part Time Division Assistant

Dianne.Francis@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Andrew Dunn – Custodian