06/30/2027	Ms.	Wendy Bierwith	a member	Airport Commission
06/30/2025	Mr.	Mark Guiod	a member	Airport Commission
06/30/2026	Mr.	John Flores	a member	Airport Commission
06/30/2027	Mr.	Norman Weill	a member	Airport Commission
06/30/2027	Ms.	Margarete Maillho	a member	Airport Commission
06/30/2026	Mr.	Joe DiGeorge	a member	Airport Commission
06/30/2025	Mr.	Bradley Bailey	a member	Airport Commission