menu

 

 

HOME

CONTACT US

SPECIAL EVENT GUIDEBOOK

FORMS/DOCUMENTS

TOWN PROPERTY CALENDAR

NEWS & EVENTS

FACILITIES & LINKS

 

 


Contact Us


Need assistance or have questions? We are happy to assist you in understanding timeframes, the permitting process, etc of holding a special event in our community.

Please contact:

Special Events on Town Property  


Liz Hartsgrove

Assistant Director of Planning & Development
Email: Elizabeth.hartsgrove@town.barnstable.ma.us 
Phone: 508-862-4068
200 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
 

Joyce Persuitte
Assistant to the Town Manager
Email: joyce.persuitte@town.barnstable.ma.us 
Phone: 508-862-4606
367 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

Film Permits


Liz Hartsgrove

Assistant Director of Planning & Development
Email: Elizabeth.hartsgrove@town.barnstable.ma.us 
Phone: 508-862-4068
200 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

 

Events held at Barnstable School Facilities & Grounds, the Senior Center, Sandy Neck, or the HYCC, Town Beaches, Parks/Recreation facilities and fields, and HyArts Campus Buildings requires separate permits and permissions. For more information regarding availability, reservations and fees, please contact them directly.

Barnstable School Facilities

Katri Mullaly

Email: mullaly.katri@mybps.us
Phone: 508-862-4750
835 Flamouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
www.barnstable.k12.ma.us/domain/44 

Barnstable Senior Center

Susan Griffin
Email: susan.griffin@town.barnstable.ma.us 
Phone: 508-862-4761
825 Flamouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601
www.barsntableseniorcenter.com

 

Hyannis Youth & Community Center,
Town Beaches, Parks/Rec Facilities


Patti Machado

Email: patti.machado@town.barnstable.ma.us 
Phone: 508-790-6345
141 Bassett Lane
Hyannis, MA 02601
www.townofbarnstable.us/recreation 

Sandy Neck

Donna Bragg

Email: donna.bragg@town.barnstable.ma.us 
Phone: 508-362-8300
425 Sandy Neck Road
W. Barnstable, MA 02668
www.townofbarnstable.us/sandyneckpark 

 

HyArts Campus Buildings

Melissa Chartrand
Email: melissa.chartrand@town.barnstable.ma.us 
Phone: 508-862-4746
367 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
http://artsbarnstable.com/