Airport Commission

Meetings of the Barnstable Municipal Airport Commission are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 4:00 pm in the first-floor conference room at the new airport terminal. The conference room is to the left of the main entrance, adjacent to the baggage collection area. Please park in the main lot. For free parking, be sure to bring your parking ticket to the meeting to have it validated. The meetings are open to the public and televised by Barnstable’s Channel 18.


Barnstable Municipal Airport Home Page

2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006
I'm afraid we did not find any records for the year 2007
This meeting may not have been created or has not yet come online. It is also possible you caught us while our system is running an automatic update. This only takes about 85 seconds to run. If you would not mind reloading the page in a just a few seconds, the data you are looking for will likely appear. Thank you!



Executive Assistant
Suzanne Kennedy
P 508-775-2020
F 508-775-0453
E BMA.commisioners

Committee member handbook and reference guide


Airport Commission


  • Griffin, John - Chair- exp. 6/18
  • Luzietti, Timothy - Vice Chair- exp. 6/17
  • O'Brien, Robert - Clerk- exp. 6/18
  • Young, Elizabeth- exp. 6/19
  • Smith, Mary- exp. 6/18
  • DellaMorte, James- exp. 6/19
  • Cobb, Stephen- exp. 6/17
Yarmouth Representative

William Marasco

Town Council Liaison

  • Eric Steinhilber



Owned and Operated by The Town of Barnstable - Information Technology

Home | Departments & Services | Boards & Committees | Residents & Visitors | Doing Business | Town Calendar | Phone Directory | EmploymentEmail Town Hall